Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Inver Grove, MN, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 50 miles of Inver Grove Heights, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You’re braver than you believe, and stronger than you seem, and smarter than you think.

In her own words

Hi there:) I have to say that I am somewhat new to this....but know of a friend who had good luck. So I am giving it "a go." I feel that sometimes with my busy work schedule and going back to grad social calendar is a little boring at the moment. It is very hard to meet "nice guys" and I am over trying to "meet the one" at the bar! Does that even happen anyway?! My friends would describe me as a "hopeless romantic." I like to think of myself as more of a realist.;) In the past, I seem to be attracted to more of the "sensitive" type guys,. which is interesting. I find it very attractive when a guy can spend all day with his guy friends doing "manly things" but come home to me and watch a sappy chick-flick! I am a very goal driven/look to the future kind of person. I really could use someone that can sometimes bring me back to think about "living for today" as that motto and I don't always get along! I am the oldest child and come from an amazing family. My Mom is my best friend, and I would like to find someone that has a strong relationship with their family as well. Sometimes I have been told that I am a "girly-girl" and like to shop, cook, get my nails done, get flowers, etc.. However with that being said, I think a great date would be going to a bar, eating buffalo wings or greasy nachos, and watching our favorite sports team. Socially, I like to have a good time and am the ultimate "social butterfly." I thrive in social situations (the more people the better) and I promise you I can talk to anyone about anything for any length of time! :) In turn, I do not feel I am compatiable with men that are shy or socially intimidated. I have been told I have a great sense of humor and a guy that can make me laugh is a huge plus. Traveling is a must and I try go out of the country once per year! I am a very open hearted person, non judgemental, and feel that we are all put on this earth to help one another :) Please feel free to drop me an email if you would like to chat :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Dream dog: a beagle named Charlie. Though sadly, I randomly had a really bad allergic reaction to a dog...strange as that never happened before!? I'm trying to figure it out as I love dogs!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Grand Ave, Uptown, a cute hole-in-the wall bar, Stillwater and Hudson in the summer, a good steak house...:) Travel Desinations: Rome, Dublin, Las Vegas and Cuernavaca


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

I love many things! I love (not in this order) BBQ's, going out to dinner, sunflowers, cultures, coffee dates, rainy nights, beaches, babies laughing, Minnesota Vikings, romantic spanish songs,spicy foods, a good workout, shopping, accents, history,

For fun

Movies, sporting events, shopping, reading, family and friends, traveling, coffee and conversation

Last read

Pillars of the Earth. GREAT book. I like historical fiction...or anything with a good story. Every once in awhile, I like to read a good trashy romance novel. Best thing ever: buying a book before a flight and reading/finishing it on the plane:



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
A county Social Worker by day....a waitress/bartender at a local taco hut by night....;)
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
This is a good story......but currently (yes currently) I am German and Scottish haha
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Double Major in Social Work and Spanish