Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Centennial, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Must Love Football

In her own words

I'm very outgoing and friendly, great work ethic, love my family and friends, love professional sports, especially football. I am looking for someone who also loves sports, works hard, and knows how to have fun and doesn't take life too seriously. Family is everything to me. I have amazing children who make every day exciting. They are what I am most proud of in my life. My oldest has moved out and is in college downtown and it has been so hard to adjust to. It's just now sinking in that these kids grow and leave, no one warned me:) But I am enjoying a lot more freedom now that they are older. I have two wonderful siblings and I am very close to them. My sister is in Mississippi and we still talk daily! I also have the best girlfriends a person could ever have. They are my constant support system and feel very blessed to have them. I also have a great career. I am looking for someone who enjoys life as much as I do and who is looking for a relationship. I am genuinely happy and would love to find someone to share it with. I like to be outside and I love to go to concerts and musicals. I like all music, but being a southern girl, I am partial to country music. I love college football and NFL, I could watch and talk about it all day long! It has been a huge part of my life passed down from my Dad and is a family hobby. My teenage boys are as obsessed as I am. We love The Denver Broncos, The Rockies, The Avs and The Nuggets. So if you don't enjoy sports and don't like football, I will most likely drive you crazy:) And I love to cook and bake. I could spend hours in the kitchen, mostly making southern favorites like gumbo and jambalaya and chicken n dumplings and pies! Other than that, honesty is a big deal to me. Just be honest. I want to really get to know someone.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I do not currently have any animals just because we are home so little, but I love them!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Sports Authority Field at Mile High, Coors Stadium & the Pepsi Center, I love concerts at Red Rocks. I love Irish Pubs. I love to travel especially to beaches. My favorite trips have been Alaska, Germany & the Philippines.


Metropolitan State College of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

My favorite 'things' are my children of course! Raising teenage boys is very comical:)

For fun

I love to watch sports and attend sporting events, I haven't missed a home Broncos game in about 13 years. I love to see movies, musicals and plays and I love run/walk and hike. I love live music of all kinds and go to as many concerts as I can!

Last read

Lone Survivor, amazing!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I have been a Paralegal for years and recently changed it up a bit this past year and went into financial planning services.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a Bachelor's in Political Science.