Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

amydavis07

26 year old woman | Mason, OH, USA | Seeking men 24-34 within 50 miles of Cincinnati, OH

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for the man of my dreams!

In her own words

Ok, well first off Im Amy :) I graduated from UC with my Masters degree. I moved from the way out in the country to Cincy a few years ago for school but still don't really know many people here. I stay extremely busy with work, gym and maintaining my house but that's the way I like it! I enjoy anything that makes me smile or gets my adrenaline pumping! I am extremely optimistic, independent and confident. I have lived on my own ever since moving away for college and have owned my own home since I was 20, bought my second house at 25! In my free time you can always find me at the gym or out with friends! My friends and family mean everything to me! I tend to get passionate about a lot of things (which is why I'm always busy doing something). I believe n people sometimes even more than they believe n themselves and I believe people change but this has gotten me hurt many times. When I'm in a relationship I am totally devoted and honest. Lying is by far my biggest pet peeve! What am I looking for? Well definitely someone honest :) I want to find someone who gives me butterfly's, someone who makes me nervous to hangout with, which I haven't had in some time! I love working out and sports so I'd prefer someone who shares those passions. I need someone who is mature and relax but is always up for a good time too! Sound like you?! I hope so! Message me elsewhere :) PS: I can only wink :(

Her interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Kinda over the bar scene but the occasional downtown bar is always fun! For a get-away I LOVE the beach!

College

University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

I LOVE food! My favorite is Mexican! I also like about any type of music. I mostly listen to country, rap or hiphop (I know, an odd variety). I do not watch much TV though, no time!

For fun

I love sports! I enjoy watching them! I also like going to the movies! In my free time I usually spend it working out or going out with friends! My passion is definitely in the gym. Anything that keeps me active I enjoy

Last read

I enjoy reading fashion magazines and gosip magazine. I also like to know all the knew sports news!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I currently work a day job as an Account Specialist and bartend nights just because I enjoy it so much!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference