Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | New Braunfels, TX, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 70 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
And when, when the night falls on you, baby. You're feelin' all alone. You won't be on your own. I'll stand by you.

In her own words

Good girl by day....Rock n Roll girl by night. Intelligent, educated, nurturing, responsible, good head on shoulders, respected by peers by as hell, pierced, let your hair down, sexual, rock N roll by night. If you're looking for intelligent conversation, someone who will make you laugh and will laugh along with you, and is also sexy, womanly, and will make you feel like a man, you WILL like me. Life is too short to not have fun! Looking for the same in my man. Must be intelligent, educated, hard-working, compassionate, good at his job (means you need to have one).....but also loves to live life. Must enjoy music, the outdoors, travelling, wine, exercise, and well, life in general! I am a HAPPY person...always laughing, smiling, helping, living, loving. Chemistry is very important. I am very attractive and receive instant attention from men when I walk in a room. I am thin, fit and soft in all the right places. I will not ask you over and over again if I look good – I KNOW I LOOK GOOD! (How’s that for self-confidence?) Doesn't translate to princess. I've NEVER had a manicure, haven't been to a beauty salon in over ten years, and am able to get ready to go out in 20 mins. I am analytical – a deep thinker. I do not like small talk and am really the most atypical woman you may run across. I don’t like shopping or talking on the phone, don’t use credit cards, and pay cash for my cars. I also think my life is bigger than just me. My happiness comes from helping others and not JUST myself. These are key elements that I feel will make or break a long term relationship, so my man should match me in these areas. I LOVE music. For MY man: Oh, why you look so sad? Tears are in your eyes. Come on and come to me now. Don't be ashamed to cry. Let me see you through, cause I've seen the dark side too. When the night falls on you. You don't know what to do. Nothing you confess. Could make me love you less. I'll stand by you. Won't let nobody hurt you. I'll stand by YOU. Mention the above and the super cool woman that sings it....gets you major bonus points.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Registered Nurse and work in labor and delivery. My job is the best ever.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have two bachelor degrees. BS in Mathematics (36 hrs above Cal I...yep I'm a nerd) and a BS in Nursing.