Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | North Yarmouth, ME, USA | Seeking men 37-46 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I want it all with a man whose smile, truth and heart fire my soul! ...(and it's not's called LIFE!)

In her own words

I'm simple and passionate. i cherish conversation, fun and laughter with family and friends, and love to chat with people in line, on the beach, wherever. Genuine kindness and interest can be shocking, disarming, and lead to some amazing moments and connection. Doing my damnedest to teach my kids how much beauty there is in the world and in people. I have a deep affection for coffee! And it's absolutely necessary! I've had so much time alone (not counting my kids) I want less of it!! I long to greet the day with man i love and have his voice, smile, arms and kiss.. just a look in his eyes, fresh in my mind before all the craziness of the day begins. I miss kissing ..cuddling ...loving. Love to explore, long to travel more, be outside, hike,play tennis and have decided I'd like to learn whether I can play golf. I absolutely LOVE live music!! Beachin' it or a workout makes me happy! I'd love to go on day trips with plenty of time trapped in the car with my one person. Relationship and connection are everything to me. I'm a fiercely loving, committed, honest and strong woman with a very open mind and heart. I'm sarcastic and feisty. If I really care about you, I will challenge you and expect to be challenged! I want so much better and happier. Like many of us, I've been through my share of shit. I absolutely have bruises and scars. They're part of my story...part of me...have deepened my desire for much better in life. I'm so ready to share life, happiness, joy and love with a true good loving man who gets it, gets me and loves and appreciates me...all of me. I want a good man with a true good heart who is a passionate, loving, romantic, giving, supportive and committed partner. Sense of humor is a must!! Have fun and be funny, be serious when needed.. be intense and handle the intense in life, and yet still be able to be playful and silly with me and our kids. Those are essential and amazing qualities. I need to feel that fire and know he feels it as well. I want a man who can truly and deeply and sweetly love and be loved in return the same way. May sound like a fantasy. But I think those qualities and characteristics of a relationship are absolutely necessary to be lasting. I so look forward to the falling...who doesn't? But I also look so forward to the life of a relationship..the challenges and the work, the conversation, the give and take. It will absolutely be complicated. You can't have true relationship without complication. I accept that and have no illusions. I long to relish the love, the passion and the joy, and know that it and he are my anchor and my calm in any storm. I absolutely want it all. And I so very much want to believe it all will be. (I've been a full time mom and passionate advocate for my eldest who has some special needs for years...looking to create more very soon. And if you've gotten this far and are interested in reaching out

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish, Other

someday a dog I think

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ocean, beach, and almost anywhere on it. It's my spot to go in times of celebration or when I'm in need of reminders of hope and possibility. Yes, I'll admit that I do have moments of questioning how and why. Yellowstone. Chicago area.


University at Albany, State University of New York, Albany, NY

Favorite things

Love all kinds of music-80s is great for era! Love mexican food. Being healthy. Starting to appreciate beer! Trying! Almost anything with coffee or coconut! My kids! Coffee in the quiet of the morning. Kissing. Fireworks!

For fun

Love to explore whatever state I live in, go to the beach, love being outside, working out, go to movies, trips, spend time with my kids, hang with friends, listen to live music and dance! And interested in so much more! would love to travel more

Last read

Health Magazine. Newspaper.. Broken Open.. Mark Nepo. Maya Banks. Always in the middle of some self-help something. Some fabulous fiction recently. But I'm a "can't put it down if I really love it" reader



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Been tested during the last few I'm still trying to figure this out.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Psych.