Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
boom, roasted.

In her own words

Hi! I am an independent, fun-loving, traditional girl living and working in New York City! Things that make me happy include (but are not limited to) working hard and being successful, puppies, Christmas, the beach, sleeping, lilies, the color blue, running, surfing, snowboarding,traveling, trying new recipes and finding designer brands at discount prices! I love road trips, football games and wings with the boys, wine and cheese with my girls, and maybe sometimes a good old fashioned cannonball into the swimming pool.... CANNONBALLLL!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Can't beat a fancy dinner and a night out dancing in high heels, maybe sometimes a Broadway play? I love all the city has to offer, and I love getting out on the weekends., especially in the summer. Seafood is probably my favorite food. (oysters, hardshells, lobsters, give me all of it!) I like to look at art sometimes, but not too hard, or I'll probably get confused. haha. Old SNL stuff cracks me up, especially Chris Farley and Chris Rock. I'm competitive, so watch out, I might just have to take you down in a game of hoops! I like to dance and drink champagne! (duh, who doesn't?) I love being a girl! I honestly love too much to write into this little box! I've been cliff-diving off the Almalfi Coast and I've explored the volcanoes and hot springs of Hawaii. I've snowboarded seasons in the French Alps, and I've windsurfed in Greek Islands. I lived and worked in Paris and I've studied in Rome, Italy and Havana, Cuba. I want to go, all of the time, I'm down for it all. I'm looking for a hard-working, fun-loving, honest man with traditional values and a sense of humor who wants a best friend to go through life with. I'm excited to meet you! Let's get awesome!

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hamptons, Paris, Greece, Miami, California, London, the mall.


University of Vermont, Burlington, VT

Favorite things

i love pizza!

For fun

love the beach, love to surf, love to explore and travel.

Last read

bossypants? It's Not Easy Bein' Me: A Lifetime of No Respect Rodney Dangerfield



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral