Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 48-59 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a creative,funny spirited woman who can turn any ordinary experience into something magical and extraordinary.

In her own words

Hi my name is Amy- a nurse living in Pgh, I am a creative,funny spirited woman who can turn any ordinary experience into something magical and extraordinary. I approach life with optimism and fun believing that every opportunity is created from the hand of GOD. I embrace not only my catholic roots but other spiritual practices as well. I use every opportunity as a chance to challenge myself not only spiritually but emotionally and intellectually. I like to go on day trips enjoying the countryside and small historical towns. I love the fall, the smell of autumn leaves,homemade apple pie,the theater ,gardening and thought provoking conversations ,I enjoy spending an afternoon reading in a really cool cafe and taking pictures that tell a great story. I really like the peacefullness of being outdoors with my dog,Casey in fact any adventure outdoors is great for me because a life without adventure and challenge is a life thats colorless.. I love going away on weekend trips just exploring and having fun, Ihave volunteered with the pgh food bank and habitat for humanity-there is no better way to keep my self grounded than to get out of my own way and be there for someone else.I am not looking for a perfect man instead I am looking for a deeply soulful man with kind eyes and a heart full of laughter and compassion.I see life through the eyes of hope,happiness and enthusiasm-my glass is always half full-I dont like pessimistic cynical people,there is too much to be grateful for for negativity.I was married for 11 years to a wonderful man. We were never able to have children .We divorced because we were better off as friends. I dont have any of that residual bitterness that sometimes happens from a broken marriage. I hope that someday I will have a small farm where I can have my organic gardens and a whole bunch of dogs.My dream is to become an herbalist and combine that modality of healing with my nursing practice. If you want a deeply intimate committed relationship with a woman who really knows how to enjoy life and all of its twists and turns without ever losing my sparkle then I am the girl for you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a white labrador retriever

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love New England! I enjoy going to historical towns from Boston on down to Georgia.I love adventure, fun and learning where ever that happens.I also enjoyed my trip to Italy and would love to go back someday

Favorite things

My favorite things are walking in the rain,the smell of autumn leaves,,thought provoking conversation,friends I can count on,pumpkins and apple cider,a winter snowfall and hugs and kisses. Its all about the connections you make with others that matte

For fun

gardening, theater, cooking, intimate dinner parties, home projects, day trips to the countryside, flea markets, reading, playing funny board games with your friends laughing so hard your side hurts and spending time with my dog,Casey

Last read

I am reading a book about Buddhism



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a registered Nurse
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am both Italian and Irish.My fathers parents were from Italy and my moms family was from Ireland.I really love all the traditions of an ethnic family.
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a practicing Catholic but I enjoy learning about other religions and their spiritual practices particularly Buddhism
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference