Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

amy_okay

25 year old woman | Fontana, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-33 within 50 miles of Rancho Cucamonga, CA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
...something holy and beautiful- as beautiful on the inside as the outside" 1 Thessalonians 4:7

In her own words

Here it goes… I am a very positive person and always looking for the good in people. Looks are what capture the eye but personality is what captures the heart. Family is extremely important to me... I was raised with good values and morals. I'm social, enjoy meeting new people. I'm hard working and have set goals for myself, I'm looking for someone who has the same mindset with plans and ambition for the future. I work for a bank as a supervisor and love my job! Hope to meet a man who is not afraid to laugh at himself and has a good sense of humor. I hope that Chivalry is not dead. I would like to meet a man who is honest with good communication. Faith is very important and do want a partner who will join me at least to Sunday service (and not just once) I am looking for someone who is seriouse about settling down because I hope to have my own family in the future.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

I love dogs and me and my fambam have the habit of picking them up off the streets lol They are family to me

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite places are Cancun, San Diego, Hollywood, and beaches in general. I really love going dancing so anywhere with good music.

Favorite things

I LOVE my music, primarily Christian Rock, alternative rock, hip hop, r&b, some country, and romanticas, and a little dance. Some of my favorite food is my Moms cooking, sushi, BBQ and Mexican. I am really into crime shows and interior designing

For fun

I like to go to amusement parks, the beach, and hiking. I enjoy painting and few of my friends have some of my work. I love driving out to the top of mountains and just watching the sun set or rise.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I love my job. I currently work for a bank and I'm ready to keep climbing that financial ladder… not stopping till I get to the top.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I am full Mexican. Honestly I am such a Cali girl. Although I do speak Spanish you would not know it by my over-powering California Accent.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Other
God has a plan for everyone. I'm a believer in that everything happens for a reason. Im thankful to Him for making me a better person. I do attend church on a regular basis and volunteer there as well. Someone with similar views is a must
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral