Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Lone Tree, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Life is to short to not enjoy every day.

In her own words

I am a very outgoing, happy, optimistic person. I enjoy working hard and playing harder. My friends would say I'm loyal, kind and a little crazy. I'm not a fan of drama or games in relationships, no matter if its friendship or dating. I love to try new things and explore new places, either in town, across the country or half way around the world. I tend to say random things and am not always as lady like as my southern upbringing should dictate. In the past 10 years I've lived in 6 states and moved about every 12-18 months. But I think I've finally found the place for me here in Colorado. My career and family are both important to me and I would like to find a man who understand both and feels the same about his own. I enjoy a night on the town but I enjoy a relaxing night in just as much. I'm the kind of girl who can wake up and be out the door in under 20 minutes and usually am. I would prefer to sleep an extra 30 minutes than spend that time on my hair or makeup. I prefer flip flops or boots to heals, shorts or jeans to skirts, and rarely wear much makeup. That isn't to say I don't enjoy getting all dressed up for a night on the town sometimes. What girl doesn't?? My ideal guy would be fun, loyal, kind and adventurous. Someone who has his head on straight and has a goal for his life, no matter what that is. Also, if your profile is all one sentence, or your pictures are all selfies or bathroom mirror pics, I may give you a hard time about it. Lol

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Really anywhere as long as I'm with good company. The right people can make absolutely anything/anywhere fun.


University of South Carolina Beaufort, Beaufort, SC

Favorite things

I Love to travel and explore new places. I love to read all kinds of books. And I love anything outdoors.

For fun

I love to Ski and Snowboard and hike. I also enjoy exploring museums, art shows and festivals. When I'm back on one of the coasts I love kayaking in the ocean and in rivers, paddle boarding on the ocean and sailing almost anywhere.

Last read

I just finished one on a Saudi Arabian Princess and I'm in the middle if The Innocent by David Baldacci, A Tale of Two Cities, and one pointless romance novel by Nora Roberts. But that's just my guilty pleasure while I'm on the treadmill.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral