Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Shippensburg, PA, USA | Seeking men 23-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Not your typical girl here!! I am sweet, caring, doesn't lie or cheat, and actually knows what I want!!

In her own words

Where do I start? First off I am a great girl with great morals. So if you just give me the chance to prove it to you, you won't be disappointed! I am definitely the girl that you can bring home to mom! I already know she will love me! I am a 30 year old single mom that is currently going through a divorce which will be finalized soon, thank goodness!! : ) But anyways I am definitely not your typical girly girl. I love the outdoors and do not mind getting dirty. I am a jeans and tshirt kinda girl with my boots and my camo Cabela's hoody. The main thing I consider myself good at the most is being a single mom. My daughter is 5 years old and is my world. My life revolves around her. So if you can't deal with sharing or kids then move on. So your aware, she doesn't need a dad cause hers is in her life & I am not looking to rush into something because of her. Once I gain your trust and feel we are serious then I'd love to have someone share my amazing adventures with her with. Some of the other things I consider myself good at are shooting my Hoyt bow (3d targets or techno hunt), spending an afternoon at the rifle range shooting guns, four-wheeling, and snowmobiling! I am also a huge fan of camping, fishing, hunting, and riding my mountain bike. I am also a huge fan of watching dirt track racing, motorcross races, or my 2 favorite things are the demo derby and truck/tractor pulls. I also enjoy spending an evening cuddling on the couch with a movie, cause a night in together in sweats is always great, or next to a camp fire with friends and throwing a few back. Or if you wanna relax by taking a mountain ride to look at the stars and look for wildlife is something else I also enjoy. I have also been making some major changes in my life by working out daily and watching what I'm eating. I am currently down 35lbs & would love to find a work out buddy to keep me company while I work out. My fav vehicles are diesel trucks (I prefer Cummins) and Jeeps. I actually have a 2011 Jeep Wrangler 4 door with a 3.5" lift, which I love and am so glad I got it and have lifted it. But I will at some point own a Cummins! Lol So basically if your looking to meet a great girl that likes to have fun, knows what she wants out of life, and doesn't mind getting dirty with you then I am your girl!! Hope to hear from you!! : )

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I love dogs ... they are my favorite animal.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love to travel. I am originally from northern PA so I enjoy going home to the mountains to camp or ride fourwheelers.


Shippensburg University of Pennsylvania, Shippensburg, PA

Favorite things

Love mostly any types of music. Most favorite I would say is Country. Some of my favorite TV shows are Greys Anatomy, Private Practice, The Good Wife, loved Rescue Me (Going to miss it), Mike & Molly, Storage Wars, Pawn Shop

For fun

Definitely no girly girl here. Love to get dirty! I enjoy hunting, fishing, to ride fourwheelers or snowmobiles, ride my mountain bike, camp, or just take a relaxing walk in the woods. Also have a Hoyt bow and I love to shoot that.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Work for Highmark Medical Insurance
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference