Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Deerfield Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 31-44 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Can have fun in a cardboard box...

In her own words

In a nutshell, I'm educated, hard working, friendly, very close with my family. I have 2 adorable dogs. I love football. I can sit at home, attend a networking event, or go out dancing all night. I love all kinds of music. I like to laugh a lot. Not really fond of taking out the trash or killing bugs. Sometimes I'm sarcastic, but never mean any harm. I am intense at work and enjoy what I do. I travel, but always happy to return home. I am able to put work aside when it's important, and enjoy relaxing wih friends and family. My parents have been married forever, I have one younger brother who is my best friend. I can't even put words to how wonderful they all are and how lucky I know I am. So, why I am here... Looking for someone I click with. Good conversation, attraction, laughter, even giggling would all be good things. Someone to share some new experiences with would be even better. A bonus would be a good football rivalry. I appreciate and admire chivalry. I like to be challenged. I need some help changing my porch light because I'm too short, but will always cook for you to make up for it. Be ready for suprises. I have an amazing and full life, would just be a bonus to have someone to share it with. Anyone up for the challenge out there???

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views



Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

For fun

Dinner with friends, concerts, kayking, walking my dogs, reading a book over a good cup of coffee, travelling, dancing, time with family, balling up on the couch on a rainy day, art exhibits, finding new and unexpected places, the beach and boating

Last read

The Tipping Point (for the 4th time), Dan Browns's The Lost Symbol, Pride and Prejudice and Zombies



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Shipboard Engineering
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Electrical Engineering