Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Beer, steak and football.... Need I say more???

In her own words

I keep asking myself, why the heck am I on looking for a guy? Well, lets just say it isn't an easy task trying to find a man these days. I am tired of the bar scene and all my closest friends are guys (please note, they are plutonic!!!) with the exception of 1 girl, so my guys make it hard for me to appear marketable. I am sure you have heard it all from us devious and vindictive females. "I am amazing", "I am not a normal girl", etc... Well, here is what I have to say to that... We are all crazy! But you males are just as bad. It is just a matter of who's crazy you can deal with. My kind of crazy is the kind that slides through the kitchen in my socks and runs streaking through the house, just for a laugh. I sing out loud and dance like an absolute fool, although in all actuality, I am a very good dancer. I crack stupid jokes at any given moment and I tend to quote movies frequently, most often, Will Ferrell movies. I have a Libra personality and I am seeking a man who can keep up with my crazy, off the wall shenanigans. I love college football! You can catch me watching ESPN at any given moment and I love my alma mater... Boomer Sooner! Sorry Longhorns, I know this can be a deal breaker... However I am a really good sport so you won't find me picking fights! My goal in life is to make laughter from any given situation. I need someone who will smile and laugh with me no matter how hard life gets. I love to dance and I always seem to have a great time, no matter how boring the circumstance. I like to backroad and park by a creek or river and listen to music. Everything I do seems to surround music and laughter so I need a guy who can bring these things into my life. If I can find someone with this same mentality, I am sure we could conquer the world with laughter!

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Around Austin, I like to go dancing at any of the Dancehalls including Midnight Rodeo, Mavericks, and Wild West. I love the lake and sunshine. Definitely a beach bunny, but wouldn't mind getting some snow time.

Favorite things

I enjoy all kinds of music and movies. I have a preference for the dumb and pointless comedies that make no sense at all. Laughter feeds my soul! ...and did I mention I love college football?

For fun

I love to listen to music, watch movies in the comfort of my home, I love to dance and of course, college football. I am very social so I enjoy meeting new people in almost any setting.

Last read

Phil Steele's College Football 2012 in Review. I dont read or keep up with celebrities because I do not care what the Kardashians are doing. Life is too short to spend time obsessing about everyone else.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work IT/Support at a local software company. So yes, I am a full time nerd...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference