Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 31-42 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I can't be as crazy as your last girlfriend.

In her own words

I moved to Houston, via Austin, Chicago and NYC, almost 4 years ago. Needless to say, I’ve been super happy to be in one place for the past couple of years. For a while there I was in a pretty serious relationship with moving boxes. I work for a Houston sports team and love my job…most days. In my free time, I enjoy running around Memorial Park, traveling and catching up with my friends and family. I try to take one big international trip a year and a couple little mini-breaks within the US sprinkled throughout off-season. I have a pretty dry sense of humor, love a good concert festival (T in the Park, anyone?), tend to let the little things roll off my back and probably drink more caffeine (and red wine) than I should. What am I looking for? That’s a question that’s still unanswered. I have found that I don’t have a type, but I tend to gravitate towards someone that’s well-traveled, diverse, open-minded and has moderate viewpoints. Up for a glass of wine? Shoot me an email.

Her interests

Dining out , Museums and art , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hot Houston Spots: Volcano, Kay's, Boheme, West Alabama Ice House, Sonoma, Kenneally's, Cedar Creek, Onion Creek, Canyon Creek and Zelko Bistro. General Hot Spots: Austin, Cape Cod, NYC, New Orleans, London, SF, Chicago, Amsterdam and Paris.


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Music: Adele, The Temper Trap, Foster the People, M83, Cut Copy, Mumford and Sons, Florence and the Machine, Imagine Dragons and Coldplay.

For fun

Concerts, running and drinking with friends.

Last read

Sunday New York Times, Night Circus and Vogue.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work for a Houston sports team.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Finance and Marketing BBA from The University of Texas, Austin