Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Owenton, KY, USA | Seeking men 38-46 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
All I want is someone I can't resist... ~Aerosmith

In her own words

I am a hard-working, fun-loving woman. I am very loyal and expect the same from friends and a significant other. I want someone to travel with, go to concerts and sporting events with, and to hang out with family and friends. I'm a huge UK fan and enjoy tailgating before football games and watching the Cats in Rupp. (However, I don't mind cheering for that red team, except for a couple games out of the year.) I have been to the old Yankee stadium and can't wait to see a game in the new stadium. New York is one of my favorite places to visit along with San Antonio, D.C., and beaches on the Gulf Coast. I am fortunate to have been blessed with an awesome family and great friends with whom I have a lot of fun. I have a great life, but I want someone to come home with at the end of the night and to make memories with along the way. To borrow from a profile I read, I'm on here so I can get off of here. LOL Thanks for reading. *** I've been told that I'm too far away, but I'm actually looking to get closer to the Louisville/S.Indiana area. If you are interested, please don't let a little distance stop you. I don't mind to drive. ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I also have partial custody of a dog. She lives with my parents since I'm not home much, but I try to see her often. I'm definitely an animal lover!

Political views

Middle of the Road


Georgetown College, Georgetown, KY

Favorite things

Keeneland, UK games (basketball and football), live music, summer nights on the deck, bourbon with diet pepsi, going for a pontoon boat ride with friends, laughing until my face hurts, and long, slow, deep, soft, wet kisses that last 3 days! :)

For fun

I like to read and watch movies, but don't take the time to do those very much. I love live music and sporting events. I have been to lots of concerts - from Willie Nelson to Kid Rock. There's no telling how many sporting events I've been to.

Last read

Some silly romance books and some education books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
I am a Christian and attend a small Baptist church most Sundays.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference