Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

amusicaficionado

33 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I battle hackers at a large information and...

In his own words

I battle hackers at a large information and computer security company in LA. I also write poetry and make hip-hop music in my spare time. I've released a mixtape, a debut EP and a collaboration EP that benefits organizations fighting to save baby girls in India from female infanticide and feticide. I love going to concerts and music festivals. I'm a huge fan of sports (NBA, NFL, EPL). I love Mexican food and I geek out on new technology. I've recently rekindled an appreciation for writing code in various languages. Family is tremendously important to me, especially my two wonderful nieces. I'm grateful for all of the experiences I've had throughout my life. They've shaped me into the man I am today. I'm in a place where I'm looking for something serious, as I'm ready to share my life with someone, so that I can continue to grow and learn through shared experiences.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Concert venues like The Troubadour, Henry Fonda and The El Rey are some of my favorite in LA. Dive bars for karaoke, gelato tasting, late night pizza runs at 800 Degrees. I'm always up for an adventure.

College

California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

Concerts, music festivals, anything that involves music. I love the movies, especially Bollywood films. Craft beer, Mexican food, NPR, Reddit, Spotify, Netflix.

For fun

I love live music. I consider venues in Los Angeles and Orange County as my second home. I like watching sporting events. Go Lakers and Packers! I love the beach, Westwood Village and bars that serve great craft beer.

Last read

The Economist Magazine. I read a lot of news stories from Digg and Reddit. The New York Times, The Verge, TechCrunch, other tech publications.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Making sure your computer and your company's computers are free from viruses and malware (malicious software).
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Hindi, Other English, Hindi, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral