Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready or not here I come!

In her own words

I promise I am not a Russian mail order, or a chick looking for a free dinner, or a sex addict looking for a fix. I am just a sweet Midwest girl with roots and values from the heartland. I love learning firsthand about other cultures. Served in the Peace Corps, complete with evacuation stories. I like to challenge myself and stretch myself to see where my limits are. I think meeting new people enriches one's life. I enjoy theatre all aspects. I also like to dance (salsa, zumba, belly dancing, and general shaking it). I am creative and enjoy creative outlets. Love the arts and cultural activities. I am a financially stable, independent, secure, confident, healthy, loving, playful individual. I love life and enjoy making others happy. I am pleased with where I am at in life and thankful for the experiences I have had to get me to where I am. My heart is open to a relationship. I would like a partner to share life with though don't get nervous I'm not looking to trap a man. I'm not much of a hunter and those traps mutilate the goods anyhow. In a match I look for someone who is fun yet mature. Someone who can appreciate a bit of romance. I want a partner who is adventurous, confident, independent, affectionate, enjoys the benefits of work life balance and takes care of their overall health. Someone to share their honest thoughts, ideas, and joys in life with. I want someone genuine. I'm real and expect the same. Though we can start with a drink....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Play your cards right and you may discover my hot spots for yourself. Oh, wait wrong hot spots...ummm...Marvin's, Ella's, Bali, Hawaii, Turkey. I'm always looking for my next hot spot. I like to change it up.


Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

sweet kisses on the neck, a great conversation, massage, laughing, the arts.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I have a job and am financially independent. I prefer not to prattle on about it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Russian, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral