Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-47 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Social Drinker
looking for a sunday kind of love...

In her own words

wow...about me...I guess it changes a bit as I grow up and grow older, but a few things stay the same. For one, I'm the second oldest of 7 kids. All of my siblings have children and I suppose thats why I dont (not that I'm against it) but Ive always had a lot of family around me. I miss them tons but have decided that living in austin, with all the outdoorsy things there are to do, and all the wierdness, is now too much of who I am to move back. Plus, dallas kinda blows. I just got back from traveling through Australia and New Zealand and hope to travel again soon...I'm thinking Africa next time or maybe even something easier like Europe. But traveling is definitely in my future! Although....for now I am busy getting settled back in Austin. I just moved downtown and the next step is finding a grown up job. I did sales for seven years but got restless a couple of years ago and decided to get out of the country for the year. I probably wouldnt have come back so soon but I have dogs that had outstayed their welcome at my dads. And yes, I am the girl who takes her dogs a little too seriously. I'm not gonna show up pushing them around in a baby carriage or anything creepy like, they are both a little too big anyways9notthat Ive tried! ha!)...but I do like to try to get them out to swim or run 4 or 5 times a week. They kinda inspire me to check out all the nature that Austin has to anyone I'm with has to kinda deal with them tagging along for daytime activities. Fortunately, they're both really cool and pretty old so they're not annoying in the least. I have always been pretty active and would like to stay that way, but totally not obsessive with it. I just like to have fun, be normal, chill out when I need to and get moving when I need to...simple enough. I guess all the other stuff you're gonna have to find out the old fashioned way...cuz I am now officially bored talking about myself...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Australia, New Zealand, Costa Rica, the Bahamas, San Fran, NYC, Colorado, red bud, the green belt, town lake, hamilton pool


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

For fun

I spend most of my free time outdoors, typically getting the dogs out of the house and getting exercise for myself.

Last read

ha..."what should I do with my life"...probably little too old for this book, but given the content, it seems just about everyone asks themselves this question throughout their lives.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I just got back from traveling through Australia and New Zealand and took a job just to et by until I find what I want in sales again.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college