Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Tustin, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-28

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hoping to meet a girl with good smile and similar interests to have FUN, grow and better with :)

In his own words

Hi there, I’ve been described as kind, patient, polite and reliable. I have a YES attitude! and with that I don't see anything difficult. I'm raised strong and independent; hate lying or playing games (loser’s job). I don’t wanna die living an ordinary life so I always welcome challenges and adventures, and strive to learn, try and accomplish new things. Everything is worth a try, the crazier the better! Workout is an essential part of my life; I live an active and healthy lifestyle. I’m a good wrestler and an inspiring exercise partner, and grappling with me can be a great outlet for your stress relief lol And I give the BEST massage in the world; don't worry about your hard days at work :) I love good food (happy belly happy heart) and cooking with someone while playing good music. You'd love my Under the Vine and Pina Colada drinks if you tried them. I'd also be your best friend if you could introduce me to a cool local cafe. I'm a good listener with interest in others ideas. I'm an all-time student who is always learning from people, and encourages others toward their ideas/goals. I like thinking out of the box, entrepreneurship, critical thinking, intelligent conversations, business and politics discussions, and things like that. Please wink/message me if my story interests you so I can have the pleasure of getting to know you. Don't make me looking for you :) Cheers,

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

I love animals. In particular, I'm a dog lover, I love all of them but my favorite is Siberian Husky :)

Favorite hot spots

I’ve lived in Europe and visited most EU countries, other than Greece and Italy (biggest regret ever). Next stop is Australia. I have a long adventure list so It would be great to have a partner who is down for adventure, and spontaneous day trips :)

Favorite things

Cirque du Soleil 3D movies Good breakfast Sunday football My favorite movie is"Legend of the Fall" helping people Acting silly Making accents :)

For fun

Kayaking Motocross, new restaurants good beer good bar movies crazy workout mainly boxing and wrestling, running, cycling, hiking, watching ufc and football Anything active keeps me happy, and I am always up for any challenge :)

Last read

PMBOK, Project Management Body of Knowledge! I actually like readying the profiles here; each one has a unique story! If I meet a good match here that's perfect. If not, at least I learned something! Either way, it's a great experience!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Besides my awesome job, I'm a caregiver for a quadriplegic gentleman and a high school wrestling coach. I'm also doing an online certificate so it's an active life but I always find time to have FUN. I'm a night person; stay up late wake up early :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Swedish, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference