Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Bethesda, MD, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 35 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Just a Blue Babe lookin' for her Paul Bunyan...

In her own words

Originally from Annapolis, Maryland, I am an active, driven, (and sometimes goofy) creative-professional who enjoys exploring new places and spending time with those who bring out the best in me. Friends have described me as loyal, independent, and easy-going. I'm a bit of a self-proclaimed "music nerd" who enjoys a wide range, especially indie/alt/folk rock... always up for a show! Having worked as a Photojournalist and now as a Graphic Designer, it goes without saying I have a creative streak. I am a right-brained thinker who's allergic to numbers. I lived in Australia for two years and am always planning my next adventure (big or small!) I'm a terrible cook and shamelessly sing in the car. I play flag football, am not afraid to laugh at myself, and can probably beat you in shuffleboard. I'd take a craft beer at a dive bar over bottle service at 'da club any day. If you have a dog, chances are (s)he will love me. Two things I vow to never drag a guy to (unless he asks): shopping and musicals. What I'm hoping to find in someone else... I tend to be drawn to those who have similar interests, but can keep an open mind. I'm looking for someone who is active, social, driven, and doesn't take himself too seriously (humor goes a long way). I've found communication really is key... That said, thoughtfulness, common courtesy, and honesty are always pluses - really, any admirable qualities you'd want in a best friend. Love a man with a 5 o'clock shadow and lazy shaving habits, but that's certainly not a requirement ;) The phrase "work hard, play hard" is cringe-worthy. Use your words, fellas ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Elon University, Elon, NC

For fun

travel, graphic design, photography, ocean/beach, exploring new bars and restaurants, gym classes, yoga, flag football, hiking, attending concerts and sporting events, participating in the occasional charity run or walk...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Graphic Designer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral