Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking women 26-42

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Well.. That's just like...uhh... Your opinion man

In his own words

We should add, perhaps multiply, but never subtract. I'm athletic, fun, fit, have a great career that allows me plenty of time for the important things in life(family, friends, traveling, education and being healthy). Im single and enjoy my freedom, but I'm ready for something more substantial. I love to travel and learn new things. Taking steps to finally learn Spanish. I have an eclectic group of friends and a loving family. Life is temporary so experience as much of it as you can. You must be active and healthy... But also not afraid to cut loose and enjoy life. I strive for balance and I try to live my life to the fullest. You must be down to earth and have a sense of humor. Looking for someone that's her own woman, yet is looking for a partner in crime(not actual bank robberies or anything illegal) ;)

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one little guy, his name is Cassius, and he is a boxer. Hes my first dog (that ive raised) and I try to spoil him, and be the best I can for him. Hes usually pretty happy, so I must be doing something right

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love St. Paul! I pretty much can be found out and about DT St. Paul whenever I'm out with friends. I love Sawatdee, the bin, la Grolla, Moscow on the hill......but I'm not adverse to going to Minneapolis. Love NE Minneapolis, uptown in the summer


Augsburg College, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Well I enjoy cooking, going to movies, I absolutely love to travel! Been all over Central America, Thailand, Vietnam and Bali.... I usually head for exotic beaches when old man winter comes a knockin. I love my family (as any person should)

For fun

Well im a very active person. I usually do something physical everyday, whether it be basketball, jogging, karate(sparring), lifting weights, snowboarding... lOVE to travel! also open to any new activities :)friends and family are always a priority

Last read

newspaper, training guides, and im always reading stuff at work etc etc



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Firefighter: what can I say? I love my job. I have great scheduling, and great benefits. I have an extremely secure career. As long as there are fires and emergency medical issues......ill have a job = )
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Dad is hispanic, and my mom is half german, and half polish. Which makes me a mutt
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe that a greater power is all around us, and that you neednt look far to see its influence at work.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Went to Augsburg college to be a teacher. After being hired by the fire department I completed an additional 3 years of education