Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Duncanville, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Big Plans!

In her own words

I've been told I am quite funny (not sure if that means looking or not) and the first thing people notice about me is that I am usually smiling. I'm pretty adventurous too. I grew up in Wisconsin but left when I was 18. I actually left with the fair one year and traveled with them for a while selling tickets. Interesting - but not quite a career for me. When I left there I came back to town for about 3 months but joined the army because *red face* I was working in a cheese factory and living with my mom. OH THE HORRORS!!! So I joined the army. Spent a little time in Georgia and South Carolina. Went to Korea for a year - got married. Went to North Carolina for 5 years and had a kid - moved to Florida - got divorced and then moved to Texas for about 5 years. Then I moved back to Wisconsin and finally back in Texas. Have been to Jamaica, Germany, Switzerland and Iraq. I intend to move to Europe after my son graduates high school in about 2 years. We'll see how that works out. So even if you don't consider yourself adventurous or even remotely interesting or exciting, as long as you are willing to come along for the ride, I'm game! I love going to concerts of pretty much any genre, like going to plays and other performances and I love the local stuff as well as the unknown artists. Sporting events? Yes! I'm finishing up my Bachelor Degree in International Business (only took me 20 years! lol) So much more to tell, so little characters left ...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Travel to anywhere warm! I love quaint little coffee shops and parks. Kid friendly museums and camping. I would love to travel Europe both as a tourist and behind the scenes. I lived in Korea for a while. Would like to go back for things I missed.


The University of Texas at Arlington, Arlington, TX

Favorite things

Italian; TexMex food; love to watch storms with a blanket and a buddy; favorite books are detective/murder/mystery; love that'70's Show and The Office; all kinds of music; love animals; wide open spaces and big bustling cities

For fun

I love to go to concerts - local unknowns and big names. I love to play volleyball, softball and golf. Like to watch just about any other sport.

Last read

Infinite Quest - John Edward



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work at Lenscrafters while I go to school full time for International Business. Working my way up the managerial chain - or at least that's my plan.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I grew up Catholic but was born again Southern Baptist about 9 years ago. I am not so much stuck into a religion. I've come to realize over the years that my spirituality goes far deeper than a labeled religion or denomination.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference