Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Chico, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 100 miles of Fallon, NV

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I don't have an anger management problem, People just need to quit pissing me off!!

In her own words

I am a fun loving woman who is very tired of playing games. I want a man who isn't afraid of a real woman who knows what she wants and isn't afraid to take it. I want a man who can handle an opinionated, independent, sexy, sensual, adventurous, strong willed, flamboyant, frisky, female. I want a man who can take care of himself and won't be asking me to do everything for him. I want a man who can pay for things from time to time, though if he'd like to pay all the time I promise not to complain too much..:) Everything I have I have gotten myself, so I am not just looking for a man with money, but I won't turn one away. Don't be afraid, I won't bite.....unless you want me to. Ok, so I am an honest person. Sometimes too honest. I am on here looking to meet new people, someone to hang out with, have some laughs, and maybe more. I am not looking for "hook-ups" as I am trying to set a good example for my 2 lovely daughters. I am recently divorced after 9 years of marriage. It came as quite a shock, but I am moving on. No sense in dwelling on the past or negativity. So now I am a single mom. My girls live with me 24/7 and are the center of my universe. I am hoping to find someone who likes kids and will understand what being a full time parent is all about and how sometimes it's hard to get away. I have 3 tats and just got my tongue re-pierced..:) On a side note, yes I have been a home body for much of the past few years, raising babies can do that to you. However, I am not opposed to going out and trying new things, I've never been in a situation where I could do a lot of outdoors type stuff (skiing, water skiing, hiking, stuff like that). BUT, I have ridden bulls (yes real ones, not the ones you find in bars), I was a Volunteer Firefighter for 2 1/2 years before I got married, I LOVE to drive or take road trips, swimming is the best, and I am open water certified for diving. Just so you know.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses

I have a purebred German Rottweiler named Lucy, she is the sweetest dog ever, unless you mess with my kids. At that point you are putting your life in your own

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Haven't lived here long enough to find anywhere I want to visit very often.

Favorite things

I am an avid reader and can always be found with my nose in a book if I can find a spare moment. Mostly fiction can be found in my library, though you will find and occasional nonfiction and even some true life crime novels.

For fun

I have a small obession with dancing and driving fast. I don't get to go out and dance very often anymore, but you will still never catch me driving the speed limit. Sometimes, when I'm feeling frisky, I like to race cars.

Last read

The Forensics of C.S.I. (Unofficial).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was born in Metter, GA which is a really small town. My family comes from all over the USA but haven't been in touch with many of them for years.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference