Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Kennesaw, GA, USA | Seeking men 43-53 in Georgia, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
hi! :-).

In her own words

I am a energetic, adventurous, atlectic, out going, and I love life. I enjoy being outdoors, from, the mountains to the sea. If there is a mountain I would love to climb it. If there is a beach I want to be on it. Anything with water is one of my favorite places to be. I love lakes, river, and oceans. So, if there is water, I want to be there! So, let's get together and enjoy the great outdoors together. I would love to explore the lakes, rivers, and oceans with you. I am a mother of 2 wonderful girls. I enjoy being a mother but they are growing up so quick and my teenagrers are not needing their mother as much anymore. So, it is time for mom to find some fun for herself. This is why I got on Match. I am looking to enjoy my new found free time with someone special. Could this special man be you? If you think so email me and let's see if we could starts some new adventures of our own. I enjoy my career. The number one reason I am in education, I enjoy working with the children. The 2nd reason is. I love the hours and all holidays and break that come with it. So, now that my children are older and are not needing me as much I have this extra time to spend with someone specail. :-) Could this be you? Exercise is key to me. I go to the gym and walks at least 4 to 5 times a week. I enjoy working out, staying fit and eating healthy. I would like the man, I meet to enjoy exercise and staying fit too. If you have these qualites. Then write me and let's see where it goes. :-) Could this be you?I believe that life should be enjoyed and that too many people just work to pay the bills..and repeat.. I'd like to find someone who enjoys having fun and wants to get the most of what life has to offer along with me..

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite hot spots include beaches found in Mexico, the Bahamas and Jamacia.

Favorite things

My favorite things include concerts, festivals, movies, climbling a mountain, walking at parking, hiking on trails, pinics, boating, rafting, zip linning, bowling, billards, mini golf, traveling, walking on a beach, aquariums, and waterfalls.

For fun

I enjoy watching movies at home and out. I have had fun reading the 50 Shades of Grey this summer.

Last read

I just finished readi the 50 Shades of Grey trilogy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Light brown Light brown
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree