Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 22-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Love life free

In his own words

I am a fun-loving, strong, caring, and adventurous man. I am free spirited and open minded, yet very grounded. My background is in science (physics), but nowadays I’m more of an entrepreneur. I've been successful in most everything I've done in life, except meeting the right girl... but that is about to change :) I love adventure traveling and discovering new places. Peru and New Zealand are my favorite destinations thus far. I’ve spent weeks in the Amazon jungle with a Shaman, been diving with great white sharks, and ice climbing on a glacier. A few months ago I went on the most amazing trip to Zambia! I get excited for pretty much any outdoor activity, whether it be rock climbing, hiking, white water rafting, or snowboarding. Although I love action-packed adventures, I also appreciate the little things in life. Whether just grabbing dinner with friends at a new favorite hole in the wall Vietnamese joint, or staying home and watching a movie, it’s nice to slow down sometimes. I love good wine and food, both the cooking and the eating :) I try to keep a healthy balance: working out regularly, eating well, and occasionally yoga and meditation. I am always curious and want to learn more. I suppose I am an explorer by nature. I enjoy reading about diverse subjects, and am optimistic to the core. My parents raised me to be honest, considerate, and have compassion for others. I’ve been involved in several charitable endeavors at home and abroad over the years (in Guyana, and more recently Zambia). I truly believe that we all have so much more freedom and potential to do good in the world than most people realize. I’d like to meet a woman who shares this positive outlook towards life. If you are thoughtful and caring, intelligent, capable of communicating honestly, acting with integrity, and you love learning about and exploring the world, then maybe we are a match. You love the little things in life, but also have big dreams. You are wise beyond your years, yet still a child at heart. If you’ve read this far, then take a chance and shoot me a message. Who knows, maybe we’d hit it off. But we’ll never know if you don’t drop me a quick “hello” and tell me something fun about yourself. Thanks, and have a great day!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I love dogs; grew up with Alaskan Malamutes and Golden Retrievers.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Red Rock canyon. Vintner Grille in Summerlin. Peru-amazing country from the Amazon jungle to the mountains, Inca Trail and Machu Picchu. And the culture, art, and food of Lima, Cuzco... Cinque Terre, Italy New Zealand New York City


Stanford University, Stanford, CA

Favorite things

Freedom, beauty, justice, love, peace, mirth, and truth are some of my favorite things :) Music: Bob Dylan, Johnny Cash, Ani DiFranco, Beethoven, jazz, rock, hip-hop,... TV: Game of Thrones, Dexter, Homeland, Colbert and Stewart.

For fun

Travel, hiking, exploring ideas and the world. I love food and wine. I'm a great cook, but also enjoy dining out. Anything can be fun with the right people! I love adventures, both outdoor and indoor.

Last read

I read a lot, mostly non-fiction. Science and history most often. Just read Thinking Fast and Slow, by Daniel Kahneman and The Information by James Gleick. Mags I regularly read: National Geographic The Economist Scientific American



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
My background is in theoretical physics but nowadays I am fortunate enough to be able to spend my time on only the things that interest me... various philanthropic projects and business ventures. I'll tell you more when we get to know each other.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
Theoretical Particle Physics