Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Seal Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 30 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi there. I'm a down to earth man that loves...

In his own words

Hi there. I'm a down to earth man that loves traveling, is always learning, and enjoys new adventures. I love my family since they've always been there for me, and I will always be there for them, no matter the situation. As an engineer, I can't stop tinkering and trying to figure everything out, which has proven pretty handy for anyone who has broken something and needed a guy to turn a wrench, or decipher Chinese instruction manuals in a pinch. Overall, I'm just a fairly goofy character that enjoys laughing and making stuffy situations lighthearted. The gal I'm looking for is a driven person, that likes to share how they feel, and has goals in life that they are intent on following through with. A serious relationship is what fits me best, since I'm not that good at giving less than 100% with someone I care about, and am looking for the same. If it sounds like the shoe fits, let me know!

His interests

Camping , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Dogs are always a great time, but any critter that has some personality is indeed my friend.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake Tahoe, Mt Whitney, Kennedy Meadows, Glamis, Pheonix AZ, NorCal, San Luis Obispo, Vancouver Canada, Washington, Oregon, Lake Arrowhead CA, Pismo Beach, Winchester


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

The outdoors is my favorite place to be and I love to travel. Some favorite destinations include: Lake Tahoe, Mt. Whitney, and some sections of the smokey mountains of the south. I love Europe too.

For fun

In my free time I go to the Motocross Track, and love working on cars and motorcycles. Other times I love to go camping, snowboarding, biking, and going occasionally to bars with friends.

Last read

Uncle Tom's Cabin.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work as a mechanical engineer for a heavy construction company in Long Beach.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My family is of French, English, Irish and German ancestry, and we are fourth generation in Orange County, California.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
As a Christian, my faith is important to me and an integral part of life, but I’m respectful of all beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Mechanical Engineering