Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Fort Myers, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-37 within 50 miles of Estero, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I consider myself an anomaly of my age group....

In his own words

I consider myself an anomaly of my age group. I am 36, but still young at heart. I just like to have a good time, and it keeps me young all the same time. I am genuine and as easy going as they come, and I am always down to go out for a bite to eat and/or drink. I like the water, so the beach, boating, or fishing at a is always a good time. SWFL is perfect for all of that! I am good at impressions, and have been told I am a great story teller! I tend to quote movies at times, but ONLY when it's relevant! I like watching sports, and I play hockey when I can. I work in sports as well, and I love my job! It's fun and it keeps me very busy at times. However, I can always make time to go have a good time. If I send you a wink, it's because I am interested, and NOT because I am "gutless" and scared to message you directly haha. There are a good amount of fake accounts on here, so sending that "wink" is just a way to start a conversation sometimes and gauge an interest. At least that is my thoughts on it haha. Anyway, I am looking to meet new people and just see where it goes from there. So hit me up!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs


Marshall University, Huntington, WV

Favorite things

my friends family, watching my sports teams, Florida "Winters", and good company. As far as music, I like something in just about every genre, but prefer country. I don't watch a ton of TV, but I do like the Walking Dead and Game of Thrones.

For fun

I am up for just about anything! I enjoy going out to eat and for a drink with friends, playing and watching sports, grew up in Virginia Beach, so of course I like the beach. I enjoy boating and fishing. Sometimes I am fine just kickin' it at home



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference