Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 25 miles of Culver City, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I am awesome.. no I really am

In his own words

Since its hard to describe yourself in 2 or 20 paragraphs I'll try keep this short and simple. So I wanted to try out this online dating for a while since it has worked for a few of my friends. I just moved to the right coast after spending 8 amazing years in LA. I absolutely love it here and am looking to meet someone who can explore this incredible city with me. I think i'm funny, I am pretty good at making people laugh, at least thats what my friends tell me. Absolutely in love with food. Always trying to find new places to wine and dine on eater or thrillist. Been to so many fantastic restaurants and bars but still not satisfied and happy for that, don't worry i am neither fat nor an alcoholic...those pics are real ;) I love to travel. I have been lucky enough to travel to quite a few places in my life and each time the experience has been magnificent. I think its great visiting a different country and exploring it's culture,it's food, it's lifestyle... I also enjoy playing soccer, going to music concerts (been to Coachella 3 years in a row now), watching movies and of course spending time with my friends. I am looking for someone who is smart and has a great sense of humor, is energetic and ambitious. Someone who really loves food and travel. Someone who is career oriented but also wants to enjoy life to the fullest. well that was neither short nor simple..... sorry

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

eveliegh,spqr,state bird provisions, son of a gon, petty cash,izakaya by katsuya,paiche,bestia, buato,cooks county,tasting kitchen,french laundry....yeah i am a foodie. besides restaurants love sydney, new york, SF and hopefully scandinavia soon


Illinois State University, Normal, IL

Favorite things

music: foster the people, chvrches, arcade fire,the shins, coldplay, radiohead, muse, modest mouse, mumphord and sons.. tv shows:the newsroom,game of thrones, extras, the office,the daily show,topgear, californication,veep,the ricky gervais show

For fun

trying new restaurants/bars, traveling, music concerts, wine tasting, movies ,sports, hanging out with friends...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral