Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Grapevine, TX, USA | Seeking women 29-42 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Live, Love and Laugh!

In his own words

If my closest friends were asked to best describe me - I think they would say I have a big heart, I'm a loving father, I'm giving, loyal, thoughtful and optimistic. I must admit - I NEVER thought I'd ever write about myself in an effort to meet someone; however, with moving to a new area, where I know NO one and the encouragement of a friend back home to "get with the times", I decided to get over my apprehensions and try something new. For the most part, I hope to meet someone who perhaps shares some of my interests, who I can learn from and someone who embraces life, love and laughter. She has to be driven but easy going, confident but not overly sure of herself, open-minded but stands by her morals, educated but not a know it all and have a great sense of humor. I prefer to surround myself around good people, good food and good fun! Whether it be going out on the town, going to dinner and a movie, a bike ride, staying home or something as arbitrary as eating caramels together are all ideal times I'm eager to experience and share. All and all, it would be nice to find that someone who can share their most embarrassing moments with me. Someone I can laugh with and at… Someone who can also find pleasure in giving - but just as equally enjoy being coddled. Where are you special someone?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

One dog - Terrior mix

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any body of water (preferably the beach). Chicago, Jazz Fest


University of Mary Washington, Fredericksburg, VA

Favorite things

Grilling, DA BEARS, Thunderstorms and the smell after. Giving unexpectedly. Almost all types of music. TV shows include: Some series' on Showtime, Breaking Bad and the Food Network. As far as food: Sushi, Seafood, Pho, PIZZA, BBQ; (NC TX)

For fun

Spending time with my son, watching movies, watching the BEARS, trying new restaurants and new foods, riding, volunteering, cooking, going to the beach, going to and tailgating at baseball and football games and going to concerts/music festivals.

Last read

Dali' and Infidel



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference