Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 120 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Be happy. Be kind. Be generous. Be fun! And in person is always best...

In her own words

I'm smart, sound and sexy-sweet, and I am attracted to gentlemen who are boys at heart. I'm highly independent in my life and always seek new experiences at home and afar. I also very much value being with someone. I'm a care-taker, at heart. I enjoy sharing adventures, explorations, conversations and down-time. I enjoy warmth, laughter, flirtation, kissing (and all other pleasurable activities), collaboration, intellectual insights and kindness. I run my own business and I love what I do, completely! I hope you're jazzed about what you do too. I don't have a type... I'm open to a wide spectrum of looks, backgrounds, and professions; but be funny, be engaging, and be a gentleman please. I prefer to meet someone right off, rather than exchange lengthy emails. I'm not shy to accept a date, nor ask someone out. Be confident, kind, smart, sexy, and everything else you'd like to be! I'm comfortable and social anywhere, but I'm also respectful and earnest. I'm game for anything, and I find people fascinating. Be kind to everyone you meet, we're all fighting the hard fight. Be bold, be open, be happy!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Brooklyn, great little restaurants, small music venues, dance clubs with good dj's, markets, galleries, gourmet grocery stores, the waterfront, the kitchen, etc!


Yale University, New Haven, CT

Favorite things

laughing, creating things, having fun conversation, cooking, trying new foodie hot spots, drinking wine, meeting friends, market hopping, dancing, seeing live music, and generally being out and about. also, i love what i do! so 'work' is a fave.

For fun

Spending time with friends, family, gentlemen! Adventures *near* and *far* -- I'm game for almost anything. In a romantic relationship I like to flirt, kiss, chat, explore, spend time out and about, and plenty of time being close.

Last read

Collections of familiar essays (a favorite genre), HHhH, NY Times, The Week, my horoscope



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Creative business owner... I love what I do! Your choice of profession is not important to me, so long as you enjoy what you do too.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Syrian / Lebanese heritage
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I think the world is magic. I am in awe to experience it.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Yale, BA (Design), Pratt, MID (Industrial Design), education level is not important to me but please be smart and interesting!