Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
No knot unties itself

In her own words

Energetic in business, enthusiastic in relationships, eclectic in fashion. Be strong. Be courageous. Be visionary. (That's who I am; you be, too.). Do you wear a suit well? If yes, keep reading. Do you also enjoy dressing down? Keep reading. I am tailored. I am casual. I expect you to be equally comfortable in your skin--and to wear it well. Travel scare you? Need not apply. Barcelona, Beijing, and Dubai are on the most recent itinerary. I am fireworks. Be ready. Let's make fireworks.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I have 1 crazy cat that likes to follow me around like a puppy dog

Political views


Favorite hot spots

AZ is really hot... Windsor, Biltmore, Chugajib, Sekong, Ethiopian Famous Restaurant and Coffee, My Mother's Restaurant, New Orleans Sno Ball, Pink Spot, Luci's, Any Starbucks or BN, True Food, El New Yorican Puerto Rican, Fu Fu Cuisine


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

I'm flexible & willing to try anything new. That being said: Author:Tom Robbins Movie:Wristcutter: A Love Story & any Indiana Jones Music:Anything with a good beat Book:The adventures of captain bluebear; Still life with woodpecker Food:Korean

For fun

Traveling to the far corners of the city to try a new restaurant (the more obscure, the better) Catching a movie (dine-in preferred) Shopping (addiction) Meeting with friends Sleeping in (rare) Making monotony (work) enjoyable

Last read

The Dude and the Zen Master China: Fragile Superpower Great Expectations Random art books for work



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
My mom is Korean and my dad is a mutt - English, Scottish, Native American, etc
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I don't adhere to any one religion. I do believe in a higher being and have gone and still occasionally go, to services of multiple different faiths. I enjoy meditation and find that it relaxes me.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied psychology with an English minor at New York University, studied Math Secondary Education at Columbia University and am getting a Global MBA from Thunderbird School of Global Management.