Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Must Loves Dogs~ Who's Down to Cheer With Me This Week - GO KU or U of A!!!

In her own words

I am looking for someone who respects others and themselves and enjoys life. Working out is important and I think it should for be important to him as well. I enjoy having fun! I like being around positive people who can hold a conversation. I am here to meet others and see where this will take me. I enjoy long walks, runs, watching or playing sports and/or relaxing such as: watching movies, sports, or just hanging out with other people. I consider my pups my babies, they are my life so if you have dogs we should met at a park and "mutt up!" Go ahead and email me and we can talk~

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have been raised around dogs and have fell in love with each and every one of them. Right now, I have 2 Doodles and they are my boys! I love sports-coaching/watching volleyball, basketball and football or just working out.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to eat anything and anywhere. I would eat anything except seafood... I could live off Mexican food! I love to go to the hot and humid places! I love to go to the V.Islands, Tucson, Hawaii or anywhere w/ humidity.


University of Colorado at Colorado Springs, Colorado Springs, CO

Favorite things

I love watching movies, going to the mall, working out/being active, playing sports or just listening to music and it depends on my mood - so i can handle just about any except classical - I'll fall asleep and tech - makes me nervous.

For fun

I saw commercials for this and thought that I should give it a try.

Last read

I do not read books - I prefer looking @ pics.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was born in the Springs, and have lived here all of my life. I do not like it here- you never know what the weather will be in the next 10 mins. I prefer the heat and humidity!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I attend church on Sundays.
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to college in Great Bend, Kansas, Gunnison, CO. and then graduated in the Springs at UCCS with a Sociology degree.