Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Streamwood, IL, USA | Seeking women 29-44 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Guilty pleasures? Who needs them?! I've figured out what makes me happy and experience it as much as possible. I combine an urban sensibility and cultural attitude with the fact that I discover new experiences in both the city and the suburbs. A friendly, bold attitude helps me overcome challenges at work, the gym, and on 90. I have lots of energy and look for the good in people (or the bad...depending on my mood). I work/play hard and help others with my positive spirit and goofy sense of humor. I don't always play nice. I'm an only child so I'm not afraid to ask for what I want. Yet, you'll know instantly that I'm a gentleman. You can laugh at a pun and find a bright smile on a rainy day when plans fall apart. You are clever, happy and have a style all your own. We’re both looking for a relationship with the right person. I look for ways to improve myself and seek out new adventures both here and in other cities. I like spending time at Webster Wine Bar with a flight of spicy reds or at Cooper's Hawk enjoying a glass of their barrel wine. I jump between trying new restaurants and relaxing at my favorite hangouts. I love the comedy at Second City and ImprovOlympic and want to perform at an open mic night. I like theater such as Too Much Light Makes the Baby Go Blind and Steppenwolf. Other joys include having good conversation at funky coffee shops, chocolate shops/lounges, or any place with an inviting vibe. I try to get to MSI and The Art Institute for new exhibits. I stay fit by going to the gym, playing tennis and want to do Hustle up the Hancock. You’ll find me roaming at Barnes and Noble, seeing a huge variety of movies and laughing with friends at festivals (art, music, etc.), sports bars, or pretty much anywhere. I'm a lifelong fan of all Chicago teams. My music taste: The Black Keys, Broken Bells and yes, I like me some 80s/90s songs. If you’re lucky enough to have me on your trivia team...WE WILL ROCK! Some of my favorite nights are spent relaxing at home watching my favorite HBO/Showtime/AMC shows. Let’s talk and see if there's a connection.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, any movie theater, Second City, Cooper's Hawk, Wrigley Field, KC Cougars, IO Theater, Auto Show, Thailand, Too Much Light Makes..., Cosmic Bowling, Durty Nellies, PS Bangkok, Flattop Grill, The Spot, Red Velvet Pancakes at The Bongo Room


Illinois State University, Normal, IL

Favorite things

Thai dishes, Art Institute and MSI, Homemade chocolate chip cookies, Mad Men, lots of HBO/Showtime series, 80s/90s music and almost any live music, red wine flights, Black Keys, Broken Bells, Landmark Century theater, live theater and ImprovOlympic

For fun

Movies, comedy (improvisation, sketch and stand-up), plays, tennis, walking, going to the gym, dining out, listen to The Black Keys, wine bars, poetry slams at The Green Mill, watching the Bears, Cubs, Blackhawks, Mad Men and more

Last read

The Secret, Law of Attraction



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I manage Advertising writers and proofreaders for a large corporation.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral