Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Astoria, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 75 miles of Fairview, NJ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'4" (162cms)
Muslim / Islam
I'll tell you later
Just putting yourself out there is half the battle, We should chat!

In her own words

Hi! My name is Amierah and thanks for checking out my profile. I think that I am a pretty fun and easygoing person who doesn't sweat the small stuff (outside of work) and is looking to make friends in the New York City area. I really enjoying going out and checking out fun things to do and can stay in and relax too. Please feel free to contact me if you think we would be a good match or even to hang out with because I really just want to meet similar minded people and if you are the one for me, that's a major bonus :D

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

New York City is my playground. I can be in Alphabet City in an Egyptian Lounge one night or up in Spanish Harlem enjoying a nice Cuban inspired meal the next. I love to travel to fun cities, my two favorites are Miami and San Francisco.


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

I enjoy any type of ethnic cuisine, window-shopping in Soho, reading, Shopping in the outlets, spending time with people...

For fun

I really enjoy meeting new people and trying out new places to hang out or check out the latest lounge or club. But at the same time, I very versatile, I can stay home and play monopoly and enjoy conversation or rent a movie. Just as long as it's fun

Last read

The last book I read was To Kill A Mockingbird for the 100th time...It's my favorite. I love the cartoons in the New Yorker, they crack me up.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I plan events for a graduate institution in New York
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Asian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I am Egyptian and absolutely love my culture. I enjoying traveling back to see family and friends and love to travel throughout the arab world as well. I haven't made it to too many Middle Eastern countries, but I would love to do that someday.
Faith: Muslim / Islam Muslim / Islam
Languages: Arabic, English Arabic, English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I went to American U and then NYU for Grad School...I actually enjoyed it...