Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Ajax, ON, CAN | Seeking women 32-41 in Canada


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (176cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am on this site as I'm looking for a partner...

In his own words

I am on this site as I'm looking for a partner for the long term and am looking forward to build a meaningful relationship. What I have to offer is friendship, commitment, laughter and adventure. I have had a nomadic upbringing growing up between the UK and Asia and have been living in Canada for the last 15 years. I have settled here now and call it home. I am of East Indian descent. I am easy-going, adventurous and optimistic. In my free time I enjoy a few things such as reading, working out, the odd TV show and cooking. While cooking I like to experiment with new flavors. My signature dishes include a Cilantro-Basil curry (Thai-Indian fusion) and a Quinoa Pilaf. I have even auditioned for a TV show for amateur, hobby chefs and am looking forward to do so again and hence am trying out some new recipes. If you care to try I can also make a couple of digestive but spicy drinks using the Mangosteen fruit and Cilantro and Cumin. Though I am not a food snob. Sometimes I bake as well. I started with Mango Cheesecake as it's name itself has 3 things that I love: mango, cheese and cake. From time to time take up a new hobby just to gain some insight and learn something new. I like debating and discussing the current issues of the day and can discuss the values, people in various parts of the world, assign to Wealth and to Water or why Bollywood movies are mostly musicals' not a fan of Bollywood movies though. Looking for that partner in crime who visit ports of every clime with me. At times I write the odd cheesy poem too. Looking for someone to have adventures with as well as go through the 'ho-hum' of daily life.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like downtown Toronto, especially in the summer months. There's usually a lot to explore in the city. London, UK, Montreal, New York, Mumbai, South India, Dubai, Mauritius, Vietnam, Southern France Want to do some more travelling soon.

Favorite things

TV shows: Jeopardy, Coronation Street, Shark Tank Epic Rap Battles of History on Youtube, TED talks Foods: Thai, Italian Indian Magazines: The Economist Sports: Squash, Cricket, Golf

For fun

Cooking for friends, working out; playing squash, cricket, sailing and golfing (novice level) when I can; watching movies or the odd TV show; reading; playing trivia games with friends; or hanging out at home

Last read

1. The Emperor of All Maladies - Recent Pulitzer prize winner. 2. David and Goliath



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (176cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (178cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in the banking industry
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
East Indian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Hindu - But not religious.
Languages: English, Hindi, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MBA with some other certifications Try to learn something new and usually have something on the go. In these times I find that we need to constantly upgrade our skills and knowledge base.