Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking men 23-33 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Finders keepers!

In her own words

I just moved back to Columbus after living in Chicago for 4 years, and I'm ready to see what this city has to offer! Who wants to show me what I've been missing? I would love to meet someone who can make me laugh (easily done!) and isn't afraid to put themselves out there. I have a sarcastic and witty personality, so I'm hoping to meet someone who will be able to keep up :) Since I was little, I've always loved being around kids. A bachelors degree in psychology and two masters degrees later, I spend my days helping kids as a licensed child and family therapist. My job is extremely rewarding and I love what I do. I think it's important to be able to leave work at work and enjoy other aspects of life. For fun, I like to spend time with friends and family, relaxing after a long day at work with some vino, or heading out to try a new bar or restaurant. I pretend to have an excellent singing voice and rock out in the car and in the bar! Karaoke anyone? I love summer and I'm looking forward to happy hours on the patio, Clippers games, cookouts, road trips, and lounging poolside! I've also spent two summers in Hilton Head where I loved being 10 steps from the beach. Let's see how successful this Match thing is and send me a message! Talk to you soon!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

One of my favorite cities in the US is Charleston, SC. Who doesn't love a Southern Gentleman!? I've been to Italy, France, England, Tahiti, Costa Rica, Dominican Republic and much more...Greece and Australia are on the top of my bucket list.

Favorite things

I'm sucked into reality TV (only the good ones!) and love Netflix. I like any music that I can sing to and/or dance to. I love trying new restaurants and I'm gradually expanding my palate to the world of seafood.

For fun

I would consider myself a movie buff. I love warm weather and being outside in it, especially on a boat! I like to mix up my weekends with catching up on DVR and going out on the town!

Last read

Yes, I read the Hunger Games!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral