Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Simi Valley, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Be who your dog thinks you are" - Alice Cooper

In her own words

I am looking for a best friend! someone who is genuine, honest and caring. my family is on the sarcastic side so someone with a sense of humor would be ideal. Someone who knows that life isnt perfect all the time and is willing to deal with whatever the situation is. I often have events where family and many close friends are around, so someone who isnt afraid of family is very important to me. I do not eat red meat or pork, its not political its just a preference. i eat poultry and some fish. i have no problem if you eat meat ill even cook it for ya, but there is no way im gonna eat it. :) I went to culinary school, so i love to cook and bake. I also am a certified dog trainer. i love to travel, i have been all over the U.S., Europe as well as Australia and New Zealand. i did most of that when i was younger and would love to go back to certain places as an adult. i love being outdoors- camping, hiking, well anything. i am usually up for doing whatever and like to learn new things. i have recently started indoor rock climbing and retaken up golf and am loving it! I love music and am In a band with my Dad and Brother, we do play around town. I have two dogs that are my best friends and dont know what i would do without them. yes they sleep in my bed with me. i am a dog and kid lover so if there are kids or dogs around they will no matter what get my attention. I am severely allergic to cats so unfortunately having cats is a deal breaker. if you like my profile send me a message. Amy

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 dogs a german shepherd named Niki and a silky terrier named Joey. i am extremely allergic to cats.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

i am a fan of most music. i do watch tv but i love my DVR so its rare that im watching something live. mexican food is my favorite. i like doing things outdoors but also am very ok with just hanging at home too.

For fun

my band does play around town occasionally. i like to go out and have fun with my friends and family wether its a night out on the town or spending the day golfing, hiking, etc. i also like to relax and stay in as well.

Last read

currently reading Pete Townsend's biography



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference