Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

amm0524

28 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Has anyone found my glass slipper? ;)

In her own words

Hello there. I was born and raised in Las Vegas, we have a love/hate relationship. I graduated from college as well with two college degrees. Go Rebels!!! I love to travel and explore new places. In my last job I traveled across the United States and South America. With all honesty this was one of the best opportunities I've had so far but to make a long story short; after a few years of traveling I decided it was time for a career change. I am currently a Elementary teacher and getting my Masters in Education. I have always had a passion for learning and I love what I do. A few things you should probably know: I am close to my family and friends, so family is very important to me. I like to say that my family has raised me with good morals and values. I may be far from perfect; however I am very honest, down to earth and I care about other people's well being. Basically your girl next door. I love to have a good time no matter who I am with and enjoy making new friends. I love all types of animals. I have one dog, he's amazing and I rode horses for 10 years. I like to keep healthy, however caffeine is probably my biggest weakness I need at least one cup of coffee to get me through the day. I love going to Disneyland or anything Disney yes I can be a little kid at heart. I enjoy anything from spending time with my family, a night out with my friends, finding new local places and restaurants, wine and beer tastings, challenging myself to learn something new, concerts, road trips, traveling, reading a book, or a night home relaxing watching a movie. Gentlemen, If there's anything on here that caught your eye or would like to know more send me a message. Don't be shy :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Town Square, PT's, Green Valley Ranch, Downtown and the Smith Center I also enjoy going to Portland, San Francisco and my last city I visited was Baltimore so much history

College

University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

wine tastings, beer festivals, concerts im big on music, theater and performing arts



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Nevada Las Vegas dual major