Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | La Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-50

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I want to meet the woman who completes me

In his own words

I am a midwestern born guy who moved to the city. I am well established in my career. Work is acutally fun for me and I enjoy what I do. Integrity is important to me. I believe in doing the right thing when no one is watching or when it doesn't even matter. I am a warm hearted romantic guy, grab some takeout and have a picnic on the beach for dinner catch the sunset and then head home for a movie. I like to watch Hallmark movies and yes I do cry sometimes. I like to ballroom dance, walts, foxtrot and jitterbug are my favorites, will attempt all of them for fun. I will be the first one on the dance floor. I like to do the simple things but will sky dive as well. Looking for open minded fun loving friend to share time with and get to know for a possible long term relationship. She needs to be romantic, able to express her self. She would like to do crazy things one weekend and stay home for 1 on 1 time the next.

His interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Do not really have a hot spot just like to check out a new place when it pops up on the radar.


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I like all types of musice, need to have the right music for the occassion, no punk or heavy metal. I like to be out doors, would rather be sitting out in the back yard than in the house. I like to drive and see the country side.

For fun

For fun I like to go dancing, dine out, picnics, drive to a destination for lunch or dinner, drive to go see something new, movies and go for walks.

Last read

I read so much for my work that when I have free time I like to do things with my hands.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a Civl Engineer
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Not religious, I believe in the golden rule. Treat others as you wish to be treated.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
BS in Civil Engineering from SDSU.