Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Martinsville, IN, USA | Seeking men 25-28 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
4'8" (142cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
nothing can substitute experience

In her own words

Hello, well my name is Ashley well, i guess to start, I work at a Veterinarian Clinic, I love my job. I love animals, I have a huge heart for them. I would absolutly love the oppertunity to travel and volunteer to help wild animals. Another passion I have is Art. I draw, paint, make jewelry, if I have the materials i sculpt. I love seeing something that looks challenging and trying it out. My “artemy” would be colored pencils, I have no talent with them. Let’s see, my personality... I have an odd since of humor. People either find me really funny, or they are confused. If you can take a joke, and give them we’ll get along. And I dont mean, knock knock jokes or ones with punch lines, just have a since of humor. but either way I get along with most people, it’s a large part of my job. Oh yeah, I’m extremely random. I have a very big heart, I like to care for people. I’m a romantic and will go out of my way to let my guy know he matters to me. You like beer? And cake? Thats right, I would make a beer cake for you. I do not play mind games, i’ll always be honest and straight forward. Life is exsausting enough without the hassel of trying to figure out what people might actually thinking, Drama isn’t fun for me. I’m pretty low maintance. And always loyal. I believe in that silly thing called the golden rule. Qualitys I like in people... I’d say my biggest one is being a hard worker. Sponinatity, I love random adventures, or just driving by a resturaunt you’ve never heard of and going “lets try there?” sence of humor of course, I enjoy a guy who fix things, a "manly man" if you will. And a motorcycle never hurt anyone. But he has to love animals. It's a must. I just bought a house and I have been spending a lot of time fixing it up. It definitely needs a lot of work but I'm becoming quite handy in the process. I really enjoy making the house my home. The best part is, I'm going to convert the garage into an art studio for myself. It's been a life long dream to have a studio and I'm well on my way. You can get ahold of me if any of this jibberish appealed to you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

I have a Terrier Mix named Charlie and a 17lb cat named Lil Boy. Both come from sad stories. Charlie's pretty much my child.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I haven't really found that many places in IN where I just fell in love with. I lived in Michigan for a few years and could name a few places there, such as the park on the river, and the pier. I loved walking on the river. Nothing better

Favorite things

TV shows: Last Man Standing, Whitney, Law and Order SVU, Tosh .O, South Park, Family guy Movies: What Dreams May Come, Super Troopers (I'm always torn between Indy films or comedies) Color: Blue or Purple (depending my mood

For fun

Anything art related is a good time to me. I'm a bit of an out doorsy girl, Camping, Hiking, and things like that. Anything can be fun with the right company

Last read

Just finished the Hunger Games trio



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'8" (142cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have recently been promoted to Vet Assistant after working for a year as a Receptionist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
If you're just dying to know, I'm English, Dutch, Irish, Polish, German, and some Native American. I'm a good old fashion mutt, who doesn't brozne very well.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral