Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeing what all the online dating hype is about...

In her own words

Hello. I honestly do not know what to say. My friends say that I am an attractive, smart and kind person with a dry sense of humor and everyone wonders why I am not married yet. I think they are more concerned about that than I am! So, based on their experineces with online dating (mostly good), I thought I would give it a try. I am the type of person who truly likes just about everything-any kind of music, sport,etc., but spending time with my family and friends tops my list. Looking for a truly good guy who is honest, smart, responsible and funny-and cares a great deal about family and friends. As I mentioned, I am new to this and just getting my feet wet.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I am allergic to cats.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Where I live there are some great parks and hiking trails, so I visit often.


Xavier University, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

I enjoy all music, especially rock. My music collection varies (rock, classical, country and jazz), but I really enjoy anything by John Mellencamp and the Red Hot Chili Peppers.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my family and friends.

Last read

Since I went to school to become an English teacher, I read a lot. I read just about anything I can get my hands on. My favorite book is To Kill a Mockingbird, but I love a good mystery and a well-written book of fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I love my job. I have wanted to be a teacher since I was in second grade.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I would love to research my family's history, but all I know is that I am German and Irish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious
not very religious, however :)
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree
I am a proud graduate of Northern Kentucky University (1998) and Xavier University (2001)-Go Muskies!!!!