Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 30-40

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
The Best Kept Secret...

In his own words

* I can't dance. I imagine someone may cause me to change this someday. * I will and do play almost any sport, though I follow and watch almost none. * I have maintained a (online) collection of quotations for over half my life. * I prefer streams and waterfalls to oceans, though I enjoy oceans too. * I will wear running shoes (as normal footwear) if I possibly can get away with it. * I hate the taste of coffee, yet I am a morning person. * I compete in triathlons and running races. * I am a juggler of balls, pins, and rings. * I will fall for you far harder and faster than you will fall for me. * I prefer veto power over voting power. * I aim to learn how to play the piano (at least start) and master the unicycle this coming year. * I could not live without the questions "How?" and "Why?", the world around us is fascinating. * I almost never start sentences with the word "I".

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Yosemite National Park. Tongariro Alpine Crossing. Niagara Falls. Masada. El Penon de Guatape. Abel Tasman National Park. Musee Rodin. Musee du Louvre. Bad Neustadt an der Saale.

Favorite things

Books: "Les Miserables", "Atlas Shrugged", and "Where the Red Fern Grows". Movies: "Gattaca", "Vitus", "The Princess Bride", "Good Will Hunting", "Life is Beautiful". TV: "Breaking Bad". Food: Breakfast (any time of day). Gelato. Cheesecake.

For fun

Running. Triathlons. Nature (hiking, rock climbing, backpacking). Juggling (balls, pins, and rings). Games (bridge, go, scrabble, poker, chess, german). Jigsaw Puzzles. Ultimate Frisbee. Disc Golf. Movies. Books. Museums.

Last read

The Opportunity Equation. Dune: House of Atreides. The Economist. Recently, a lot of academic papers on auction theory.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Software engineer. Previously an academic in mathematics.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Raised Jewish. Now atheist.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors in computer science from UIUC. Doctorate in mathematics from UW-Madison. Post-Docs in mathematics at UConn-Storrs, VUW (New Zealand!), and University of Chicago.