Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Brunswick, OH, USA | Seeking women 20-26 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Manager at FedEx Ground, I enjoy a round of golf or a great movie- just looking for a girl I can have fun with while building a relationship

In his own words

Yep, I love my job - but working 5pm to 12am isn't exactly prime hours for meeting women. I graduated from Hiram College with a degree in Political Science, but so far I've been climbing the management ladder at FedEx Ground (where I worked all of undergrad) - figure I might as well stick with that until (or if) I hit a dead-end. I can't wait to meet the girl that will chill out and do a movie marathon with me, or hit a few balls at the driving range. She definitely has to take jokes - I'm not a very serious person and I love to have some fun. I've lived in Northeast Ohio all my life, but I'm definitely up for traveling. In fact, in February I'm headed to Italy to visit a friend of mine. I hope this is the first of many trips to Europe and am looking forward to when a girl can join me on these excursions. Overall, I am not difficult to please - I like to have some laughs, be able to chill out and watch a movie (not be constantly on the go) and eat out at good restaurants. Although I'm not sure what this will bring, I'm excited to see what this chance in life will bring :)

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Soccer

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm actually headed to Italy in February to visit a close friend of mine - I'm really excited and can't wait to try the food and tour the country, particularly Roma.

Favorite things

My favorite band is easily Relient K - they may not be the most popular but their songs are the perfect combination of alternative rock and good lyrics. For TV, I follow Homeland and Dexter and a few others in between.

For fun

I love watching movies. I have already started a good collection and add to it frequently. I also enjoy playing video games but it's not my life. Golfing is another of my favorite activities, even though I have a pretty high handicap ;)

Last read

Harry Potter - and that's about it :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work at FedEx Ground as a Service Manager. I am hoping to continue to climb the corporate ladder in upper management positions.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree