Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Burbank, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm often described as being level headed and grounded. I'm looking for someone that is kind, funny, smart, witty, and motivated.

In her own words

I'm an easy going person that is looking for someone to spend time with. I appreciate hard workers, humor, and wit. I have great friends and am happy with my life, however I'd love to meet someone to share that with. I moved to LA roughly a year ago from NC and am originally a Midwestern gal. Things I do for fun: Love sports (Go Bears), I joined a kickball team last year and had a blast (was surprisingly good), I'm in a bookclub with a great group of women (currently reading Faulkner the Sound and the Fury), hiking up to the Observatory and enjoying an avocado sandwich at Trails post hike, Barnsdall wine nights and Shakespeare in the Park were fun this summer, going to movies, musuems, or sporting events (Santa Anita racetrack is a great time), working out with my trainer (it's torture but I love how I feel after a great workout), relaxing by the pool with a good book, finding good restaraunts (found a deep dish pizza place that is pretty close to the real deal), drinking wine (red over white and am by no means a wine snob), and hanging with my dog Payton. I'd love to meet someone who is comfortable going out or staying, someone who is not afraid to try new things or is willing to share their passions with me. Things that make me smile are dancing to good music, eating a delicious meal, a glass of wine, dry humor, my dog, fresh flowers, clean sheets, having someone to come home to or vice versa, my family, my friends, catching a fish (if I don't have to touch it), reading a good book, horseback riding, seeing dolphins in the wild, summer bbqs, being out on the water...I love boats! I'm grateful for my family. My parents have been married for 43 years and are the best. They have always provided for me, supported me, and encouraged me my whole life. I am so blessed. I also love having great relationships with my siblings. I have fantastic friends who are like family to me. I'm very lucky to have such a great group of people in my life.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Horses

I grew up with horses, but sadly havn't ridden in awhile. I'd love to get back into it though.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

St. Lucia, anywhere out on the Intercoastal or water in general, getting an avodcado sandwich at Trails post hike, a glass of wine or cup of coffee at Olive & Thyme

Favorite things

Music-anything but hardcore rap or heavy metal...favorties would be Sam Cooke/Otis Redding/Beatles. Movies-not into horror but will give anything else a chance Foods-will try about anything...not a food snob TV shows-Downton Abbey, Breaking Bad

For fun

BBQ's with friends, hanging out by the pool, reading, hiking up to the Observatory, Shakespeare in the Park, watching the races at Santa Anita, live sporting events, movies, etc.

Last read

Currently reading Henry & June for bookclub and next month's pick is Cutting For Stone



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I was a public high school teacher in NC for the past five years and am currently working as the office admin. for the Child Development Center of the YMCA.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I grew up attending CCD and going to Catholic High School, but am not a practicing Catholic. I would say I'm spiritual more than religious but I have a nostalgia for the Church music I grew up with.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a Bachelors Degree in Sociology from Arizona State and was certified in Secondary Education from the University of North Carolina Wilmington.