Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Nashville, TN, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
No bathroom selfies

In his own words

I'm on here to meet some new and different people. We are on the freaking Internet. Not sure why people take things on here extremely seriously. Anyone can make themselves out to be a superstar if you give them a keyboard. By superstar, I mean idiots like the ones you see on Dateline How to Catch a Predator. A little bit about me - I am 4 years removed from getting my Bachelors Degree in accounting. I am currently working as an Internal Auditor for a large corporation. I plan on getting my Masters and eventually my CPA license. I am a huge sports fan. I love playing and watching all sports. I'm very competitive but I assure you that I am not a sore loser! I love being a goofball, hanging out with friends, going to the movies, trying new things, live music, volunteering, and of course, hanging with the family in my free time. Who I'm looking for - I hold zero expectations for online dating. That way, I don't disappoint myself if nothing happens. With that being said, good luck to you! Update - moved to Nashville in May! Just looking for some people to hang out with and make some new friends!

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Beach, Mercato, Mona Lisa's, Orlando, Miami, Siesta Key


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Family, friends, traveling, playing/watching sports, traveling, cooking, trying new things, adventures, etc.

For fun

I love watching and playing sports (I usually go to 15-20 professional sporting events a year), going out with friends, meeting new people, laughing, goofing off, being myself, just having a good time.

Last read

Haven't read a book in a few months now. I usually try to read a lot of news and random things. I'm full of random facts lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors from UCF. Getting my Masters soon.