Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 31-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
I'm new to the area. Looking for someone to show me around and have fun with

In her own words

Im the "fly by the seat of your pants" girl. Always game for trying something new. I laugh at almost everything, I am honest to a fault, my friends always tell me I'm the only one who has the guts to say what they are all thinking. Im new to the area and I'm just looking for someone to have fun with. With that being said. I am not looking to be anyones long term girlfriend. If your looking for something long term I am not the one. I will not be in town long enough to start a relationship and it's not fair to either one of us to start something and then I have to leave. If your still interested I'd love to meet up. Just looking for someone to show me around Bmore while I'm there and grab a movie or dinner on the weekends. Please do not tell me you love my "Tat's" that's lame and one of my pet peeves! Its a tattoo, the one on my arm is a sleeve.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Anything new and up and coming. Brooklyn is where my heart will always be. I love trying new restaurants, especially the small ones. Farmers markets and this may sound like a 80yo women comment but antiquing with my mom is a fav for me too


University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT

Favorite things

Music. I'm a metal/indie/classic rock/alternative chic. I need some sort of screaming in most of the music I listen to. I also love motwon, jazz, the blues and dance. Tattoos and tattoo art/culture. Really good dark chocolate and coffee.

For fun

I like to check out movies, live music, Giants and Red Sox games. I swim/bike/run at least 3 times a week (if you haven't figured it out, I do triathlons, spring/olympic/iron). I love hot yoga! I also like to spend hours at the beach with friends

Last read

I read at least 3-4 books a month. I'm currently reading Aleph by Paulo Coelho, one of my favorite authors.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm an Oncology/BMT nurse and I absolutely love it!! I cannot imagine doing anything else. Please do not do the "ohhhh, that must be sad" Yes it's sad but it's also one of the most rewarding things in the world
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I believe in the Easter Bunny. He brings me really good chocolate and never judges me!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree