Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
4'11" (149cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for kindness, compassion and character.

In her own words

On to the important stuff... ME: I am originally from Santiago, Chile. I moved to the United States when I was 14 years old. I have worked very hard to get to where I am today. I attempt to do my best in everything I do. I love to have a good time, to laugh, to eat yummy food, to dance and to exercise. I also love to watch movies, and to be in the sun or near the water (I should have been a mermaid instead of a lawyer). I am extremely passionate about my work and my goals. My family and my friends are my world. I want to be someone's best friend. I am an excellent listener, supportive, compassionate and very loyal. I always smile and I am always in a good mood. I do not like to argue although I am a lawyer. I can be a home buddy or I can go out (my ideal day is drinking beer by the pool/ocean with good music). As long as I have the right company, I will be happy and go anywhere. I like to take care of people I care about by demonstrating it everyday. I believe life is too short to take anyone or anything for granted. I live my life by the "golden rule," so I treat everyone the way I want to be treated. YOU: If you do not appreciate a woman who thinks for herself, I am not the right type for you. I would choose a man who supports my endeavors, who is loyal and becomes my best friend. I want to be that couple everyone envies. I want a man who makes me laugh, is smart and considerate and who is also looking for an enduring relationship. I have a stressful job, so when I am not at my job, I want my guy to make me laugh, to de-stress me. I hate drama and I do not tolerate liars. I am looking for character, kindness and consistency in a man. If you have these three qualities, message me! Lastly, I want my guy to also live his life by the "golden rule.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Favorite hot spots

Midtown, Brickell, Fort Lauderdale, Hollywood

Favorite things

Dancing, reading, tanning, exercising, going to the beach, going boating

Last read

A Room of One's Own by Virginia Woolf



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral