Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I love my life and live it to the fullest. I'm an eager, social, passionate person who believes in the good in people

In her own words

I am a strong, caring person who doesn't take anything for granted and works hard. I love my job (pastry cook). I can be shy at first but once I open up, I would say I'm a pretty fun/funny person to spend time with. I'm extremely sarcastic. I take care of myself and try to keep myself in pretty decent shape considering my job is very physical. Spontaneity is a huge aspect of my life since my work takes up a decent amount of my time. My family and friends are a huge part of my life. I've grown up having dinner with my entire family every Sunday night & it's something I still look forward to each week. I don't have a huge social circle, I prefer to have a core group of close friends. I love going out to different bars to watch the laker game or to catch up with friends or enjoy a drink after work. I'm interested in someone who is looking for someone to enjoy the wonderfulness that life has to offer. Someone to have fun with, laugh until we're crying with and be there through the rough patches. I'm attracted to people who take care of themselves and the people important to them. Someone who works hard and still has time to play. I'm looking for someone who is interested in a relationship, not something casual. Movies are a passion of mine and could easily spend an entire day laying on the couch having a movie marathon. The Lakers are also a huge passion of mine and try to watch as many games as possible.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets

Political views


Favorite hot spots

One of my favorite bars is the Hudson. I'm not very picky when it comes to going out so I love to explore LA and try different venues. I love to travel, inside and out of the country. My favorite place in the world is Paris, France.

Favorite things

I love all music except for country, can't stand it especially enjoy hip-hop and house music. My favorite artisits range from Kanye West to Kaskade. Mad Men is a favorite show of mine but I also enjoy trashy reality shows. Love sushi, pastries

For fun

My free time is usually spent relaxing and catching up on tv, going to dinner & trying different restaurants and types of food, hiking, cooking and getting drinks with friends

Last read

The last book I read was an entertaining fiction by Chelsea Handler, Bon Appetit and Food and wine magazine. I love reading about food, considering it's my passion and my career. On The Road and The Catcher In The Rye



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I am a pastry cook at the Gordon Ramsay restaurant at the London Hotel West Hollywood
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Not very religious, enjoy the holidays
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college