Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Keeping things light!

In her own words

I am a very protective single mom to a beautiful, bright and extremely hilarious toddler. My circle currently consists of family and co-workers, which isn't particularly conducive to dating. A bit timid about getting back into the dating scene and more so about online dating. I'm a busy gal with work and family and will be a lot busier with work, family and school soon. I can be a little type-A at times, but can let my hair down too! Honesty is of utmost importance as well as a solid set of principles and values. My Match: Attraction/chemistry/compatibility. Impeccable hygiene is key! A gentleman with old fashioned ideals, but a modern outlook on life. Driven, responsible reliable. Genuine. A witty compliment to my strong personality. A manly man who can motivate me to stay active, keep me on my toes and force me to remember to have fun more often than I remind myself. A positive energy, support when I need it and a push to better myself in all aspects of life. I prefer to keep things light when it comes to meeting and interacting with new people. My ideal first date would be meeting for coffee or a meal, conversation, laughter and dancing. No expectations, just great company.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Brody the Beagle - the cutest, sweetest, most handsomest beagle I've ever seen. Re the fish: They're alive and well

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I haven't actually traveled in a long while. Lived in PI as a child, Moved to Reno, NV and spent some time in San Francisco. I've traveled to Japan, I miss Lake Tahoe and would love to visit Boracay soon.

Favorite things

My car radio's set to Country, my Pandora's set to anything from Beyonce, Bruno Mars to Audioslave and I can get down with some Frank Sinatra, Andrea Bocelli and some classical music too. On HuluPlus or DVR: Scandal, Greys A, Dexter and Spartacus!

For fun

Dancing, movies, theatre/shows/production. The beach, experiencing new things.

Last read

I generally enjoy books by Ludlum, Clancy, Vince Flynn, David Baldacci. Most recent reads: Suzanne Collins and chick reads by Emily Giffin and I have to admit to reading the EL James trilogy as a guilty pleasure.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Commercial Insurance
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Filipina, part Japanese/Spaniard
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Skeptical Catholic. Non-practicing for the most part. Raised as a Catholic school girl, I feel as I've had my fill of religion. Some things stick of course.
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Returning for 2013!