Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Hayward, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready for what's next

In her own words

I am a very fun spirited girl. I really love life and try to enjoy every second of it. I try to make the most of any situation and am a very positive person even when the going gets tough. Friendship is very important to me and I have been very blessed to have very good friends in my life. I am looking for someone with similar positive characteristics. I want a partner who is easy going and isn't afraid to put himself out there. Inner confidence and ambition are very important to me as well as a passion for life. I am a girl who knows what she is looking for in life and am looking for someone who really knows themselves and what they are looking for too. I work as a IT Project manager for a silicon valley based company. I really enjoy what I do and most of my life is consumed by my career. I am opening myself up to online dating to grow my scope of meeting new people. I recently, purchased my first home! It's super exciting and a wonderful experience. I suck at gardening, my sister say's I have a black thumb lol. Hopefully that changes with home ownership, however my backyard is running a muck with weeds at the moment. Working out is very important to me, I love running, Last half I did was in Oct (Nike Women's). In addition, I recently started insanity, so lets see what happens in 60 days lol. I'm looking for someone who has a passion for exercise and an active life style. I'm a huge foot ball fan... As soon as the football season ends... I believe the rest of the sports to be filler sports till training camp hahaha. I am a huge 49er fan, I run a fantasy league at work.... I am looking to share my hobbies and passions with someone adventurous and outgoing. I am not looking to hook up, I am looking for something deeper that can hopefully go all the way. I am in a stage in my life where I have everything figured out except for love.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I have two siamese cats named Mocha and Latte

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love going to the city or heading to the Capitol Club in downtown San Jose.

Favorite things

Music, friends, good wine, and yummy food!

For fun

I love to work out, watching movies, and trying new and exciting things.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
IT Project Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral