Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 20-32 in United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I may not be everything you dreamed, but I will never stop trying to be everything you need.

In his own words

I consider myself a hopeless romantic with a big emphasis on the hopeless part. I am working on that, I just need someone who is willing to take a chance on me. I have this notion in my head that there is a decent attractive girl out there for me. A girl that wants to be my friend first, then my girlfriend, my wife, and then my lover. I keep telling myself that I just haven't met her yet. I am just looking for someone to come home to, someone who doesn't mind curling up on the couch with me to watch TV or a movie or play a video, card, or board game. Someone who can't wait to know more about me and is eager to have a conversation even if what's getting said is nothing at all. But I don't want to give the impression that my highest aspiration is to couch surf as that would be a gross misuse of my God given talents. I am a singer, songwriter, author, poet, entrepreneur, IT specialist, investor, inventor, and health adviser. Additionally I have always had strong convictions and have aspirations to get into politics so over the next few years I am going to get into a political position of some kind.

His interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Well technically she is not my dog, but my current landlord has a Husky, German Shepard mix puppy. She is a handful sometimes and we are trying to get her to stop chewing cords and snapping at peoples hands and ankles.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

New to Vegas so I don't really know the area. Maybe you could show me one.


Community College of the Air Force, Maxwell Air Force Base, AL

Favorite things

Time with family. League of Legends, Game of Thrones, the Voice, Bravest Warriors. I watch too much TV. Politics, economics, physics, and philosophy.

For fun

Playing games, doing puzzles, watching TV or Movies, doing karaoke, camping, hiking, jogging, playing ultimate Frisbee, listening to music, listening to lectures on economics and the Libertarian perspective, and tinkering with 3D printing.

Last read

A Dance with Dragons, the latest book in the Song of Ice and Fire series. Awesome series both the books and the show. I did listen to the audio book version of Atlas Shrugged more recently, but I didn't "read" it. Both are outstanding.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am self employed with 2 jobs that I can work from home. I am also attending School full time at Devry in Henderson.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
I found out pretty quickly out here that even though I don't put much weight behind a Bachelor's Degree, employers in the IT industry out here do. So I am attending Devry to get that added to my resume.